Skip to main content
Chicago's Responsive Property Manager ™
Where Your Property Is Our Passion

Testimonials

Review Us
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
As a renter, I'm extremely happy with the response time for the occasional needed repair. Gilbert, as well as the other maintenance professionals were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and performed repairs perfectly, efficiently and fast. Great team at GC Realty.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
Mark is a wealth of knowledge, GC realty is a model for others to follow. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
I contacted GC realty for an initial consultation on property management and spoke with Mark. Mark was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions as well as took the time to give me helpful tips and information on real estate investing as well as suggesting other resources that could help. If you are looking for a property management company that is knowledgeable in real estate don’t hesitate to contact GC Realty.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
Mark and everyone at GC Reality have been really helpful answering my questions when needed. They are great people to work with.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
GC has been tremendous in turning around the operation of our strip center. Their attention to the details and method of operating to improve occupancy and value is outstanding!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
Great team to work with!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
GC manages my property in logan square and they've been great from start to finish. No complaints whatsoever.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
Mark is a professional. He was quick and able to qualify my needs and offer some useful advice. Thanks Mark.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
We found out about Mark Ainley from his podcast "Straight Up Chicago Investor". Thank you Mark for being so responsive and all of your professional advice and insider tips! Even though we have not actually used his service, he was kind enough to offer guidance to my partner and I who are first time multi unit property owners. Thank you for your advice and being available if we have any more questions!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2022
Google GC Realty & Development, LLC
The only thing I have to say is: Mark your team is amazing, I was a bit sceptical about the Most Responsive TM, but its actually true.